Renaming a project

It's great to have descriptive project names on your projects so you know which projects are which.

You can rename saved projects in the "My Projects" page by clicking the pencil icon next to the project's name under the thumbnail.

If you're going to be doing some editing and you want to make a "backup" copy of your project before you start so that if you make mistakes you have something to go back to, you can simply click the "duplicate" button next to the project. - Then give the copy a descriptive name by renaming it so you know which is which. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk